Henry and I went to the movies for the first time in months. The plan was to see the Biggie movie but while driving out of my neighborhood, we noticed that Kew Gardens Cinemas was playing Slumdog Millionaire and Henry nearly went berserk because he “had” to see this flick.
Glad I listened to him. It was an AWESOME movie! Bookmark this page and go see it right now. 🙂

After the movie i found a patch of untouched snow, so i made babyfeet. Those are Henry’s hands next to the baby feet.


Then i erased his hands and took a pic of just the baby feet. Tee hee!
We walked home (to my home) and ordered some CHINESE! YUM!

Normally, I’d eat something healthy but i was in the mood for greasy, fatty, junk. Good news: I fell madly in love with my eggroll and stashed the sesame chicken and fried rice in a tupperware and put it in the fridge.

This eggroll was packed with yummy eggroll goodness! It was satisfyingly good.
FUN AND RANDOM FACTOID: my roommate does not eat the contents of his eggroll. Just thought I’d throw that out there. HI PETER!

