Sarah, from Mom on the Run, and I have a passion for getting kids to eat and drink the right things without sacrificing their right for good flavors. And us grown-ups like to try these things too!
We found this great company that has created a great product. Its all organic, all Natural and is going green to help reduce waste…and its GREAT TASTING! Flavrz Drink Mix has become my new favorite bevvy at home.

I got the Cherry Berry drink Mix and I couldn’t wait to try it! I personally refrain from juice because I don’t like to drink calories- i would rather spend 100 calories on a bag of PopChips. But this drink mix is concentrated so you can make it however sweet or not sweet you want it and I love that! I also love that it comes in a glass bottle because we could all afford to be environmentally friendly every now and again!

I added two tablespoon of drink mix to 12 ounces of water. It was refreshing! And I didnt feel guilty drinking it. I even added a tbsp to my sports water bottle for a hint of fruit to my water. I love this stuff!

Can I give it points for pretty colors? I did anyway! Although I have only tried the Cherry Berry- i enjoyed this beverage tremendously and i cant wait to try the other flavors available!
Here is what I love about this product. The ingredient list. Everything on there is easily read and I know every single thing that is in it! Of Course a mom would create this- its genius! And the calorie content is great or almost non-existent.
If you have kids you should definitely get this for them. Its deliciously refreshing and not loaded with sugar like other drinks out there. Its organic and environment- friendly. I couldn’t ask for more in a beverage. You can get your Flavrz fix by ordering online or finding a store near you.
GIVEAWAY Reminder!
Like Donuts but Dont like the added fat and Calories? Sign up for my giveaway sponsored by the Holey Donuts Website.
The winner of this giveaway will win 4 donuts of their choice! WOO HOO!
To enter you must do the following:
1. sign up for the
Holey Donuts newsletter (at the bottom of the page sign up for
2. Add me to your Blogroll or follow me (if you do not have a blog please leave your email address)
3. Link this entry on your blog
4. Leave a comment with the 4 donuts you are drooling overAll entries will be given a number and that number will be entered into the Random.org generator and drawn on Friday, March 13th… Hope its your lucky day! ALSO C.G. the Foodie is giving away You Bars! Get in on it by clicking
here!
