Well… lucky for those that entered- the odds were pretty good. LOL. Im actually pretty psyched because the winner does not have a food blog… but a rather awesome blog where she shares her awesomeness. Shes honest, charming and funny and I do hope she will take the opportunity to share her recipe with us when she receives her gift pack. And please pop on over to Kims Blog to see just how wonderful she is!
KIM! You won!
kimber p said…
I make my veggie pizza with crescent rolls. I press them onto a cookie sheet, brown the ‘crust’ at the temp given on the package, let it cool. while its baking i take a brick of philly cream cheese (softened) and mix it with a pkg of dry ranch dressing mix and set it aside while the crust is cooling. After the crust is completely cool, I spread the cream cheese mixture over it. Then I cut up broccoli crowns, cauliflower very finely, distribute it all over the cream cheese mixture, press it in a little to set it. Then I add chopped roma tomato, diced English cucumber, whatever else I want on there and top with finely shredded cheddar cheese. It is AMAZING. 🙂
January 8, 2010 10:24 AM

I hope you enjoy your goodie bag from My Blog Spark and Pilsbury! Email me your shipping address and we will get that gift pack right over to you! I cant wait to see your recipe!

