Happy Monday. Hopefully this post finds you well and hopefully you had a Happy Holiday. While I am not entirely ready to post about my holiday weekend, I wanted to start the week off right. And i have already started this week on a bad foot. My allergies kicked in early this year and I felt like complete crap. So much so that I got a gnarly sinus infection, combined with a windpipe infection (gross). I went to visit my parents in Brooklyn yesterday and got dropped off at home only to realize i left my purse with my ID, wallet, and everything…

So lets start this week off right.

Last week, I got a box in the mail from Lance. Who’s Lance? Thats what I was thinking. And as I investigated the mystery package a commercial came on for Lance cheddar crackers filled with peanut butter. ahhh, i know Lance now… Fate, no?

Well, Lance has a new line of snacks: Cracker Creations. Buttery Crackers filled with a cream cheese spread.


They sent over Garden Vegetable crackers filled with cream cheese.


Rich buttery cracker with a great tomato flavor surrounding a sweet layer of cream cheese.


They also sent the Parmesan Herb. (which is my favorite of the two)


Cheesy. Garlicky. Buttery crisp crackers filled with mild cream cheese.


Definitely a two biter.

These made the perfect 3 pm snack. Imagine how nicely it hit that salty craving?

So awesome.

Even more Awesome?

Lance has sent over 5 extra sets of crackers for 5 lucky readers. That means 5 chances to win a box of the garden vegetable and parmesan herb!

Here’s How: (each one equals one entry)

– Leave me a comment saying anything. What color are your socks?

-Follow me

-Become a fan on Facebook

– Tweet! “@iarethefoodsnob is giving away 5 sets of Lance Cracker Creations!”

-email me (moniquer83@gmail.com OR iarethefoodsnob.@gmail.com) Subject title: CRACKERS GIVEAWAY

– blog about it

You have until Friday, April 29th, @ 12 NOON.

aaaaand go!